

College of Nursing Local Area Safety and Health (LASH) Committee

Members	Required Position	Committee Role	APPOINTMENT STARTS	APPOINTMENT ENDS	NOTES
Ryan English (Lisa Wong)	Co-Chair	Co-Chair		N/A	Appointed by the Dean
Meghan Conrad	Co-Chair	Co-Chair		N/A	Selected by the worker group members of the Committee
Meghan Conrad	UMFA	Member	2023	2026	Selected by UMFA, for a three year term, renewable once
Pawandeep Gill	UMFA	Member	2023	2026	Selected by UMFA, for a three year term, renewable once
Holly Harding	AESES – Support Staff	Member	June 1, 2024	May 31, 2027	Selected by AESES, for a three year term, renewable once
Susan Rhan	Nursing Coordinator, Skills & SIMS	Member		N/A	
Don Rodil	Chief Fire Warden	Member		N/A	By virtue of position
Andrea Castro / Norma Brown	Building Coordinator	Member		N/A	By virtue of position
Bianca Marquez	Undergraduate Student	Member	23-Jun	July 31, 2024	Appointed/elected by the student body, for a one-year term, renewable once
Vacant	Graduate student	Member			Appointed/elected by the Graduate Nursing Student Association, for a one-year term, renewable once
Caroline Gebel	Other resource individuals as needed, as determined by the Dean	Member (non-voting)		N/A	Safety Coordinator, Environmental Health and Safety Office