

## College of Nursing Local Area Safety and Health (LASH) Committee

## Local Area Safety & Health (LASH) Committee (3 year term)

Members	Required Position	Committee Role	APPOINTMENT STARTS	APPOINTMENT ENDS	NOTES
Lisa Wong	Co-Chair (Appointed by the Dean)	Co-Chair			
Meghan Conrad	Co-Chair (Selected by the working group from members)	Co-Chair			
Meghan Conrad	UMFA	Member	2023	2026	
Pawandeep Gill	UMFA	Member	2023	2026	
Vacant	AESES – Support Staff	Member			
Susan Rhan	Nursing Coordinator, Skills & SIMS	Member			
Don Rodil	Chief Fire Warden	Member			By virtue of position
Andrea Castro / Norma Brown	Building Coordinator	Member			
Bianca Marquez	Undergraduate Student (appointed/elected by the student body; one year term renewable once)	Member	23-Jun	July 31, 2024	
Vacant	Graduate student	Member			
Caroline Gebel	Other resource individuals as needed, as determined by the Dean	Member (non- voting)			Safety Coordinator, Environmental Health and Safety Office