Recruitment-aspiring-students recruitment-aspiring-students@lists.umanitoba.ca inactive
Recruitment Aspiring Med Students
Loading...
0 0
Recruitment-current-students recruitment-current-students@lists.umanitoba.ca inactive
Recruitment Current Med Students
Loading...
0 0
Research-security research-security@lists.umanitoba.ca inactive
Research Security Discussion List
Loading...
0 0
RFHS-Grad-all rfhs-grad-all@lists.umanitoba.ca
RFHS-Grad-All
Loading...
1 1
Rfhs-grad-open-house rfhs-grad-open-house@lists.umanitoba.ca inactive
Invite students to participate in the annual RFHS Graduate Students Open House
Loading...
0 0
Riddell-faculty-postdocs riddell-faculty-postdocs@lists.umanitoba.ca
Postdocs in the Riddell Faculty
Loading...
1 1
Sd-test-list sd-test-list@lists.umanitoba.ca inactive
Test list
Loading...
0 0
Service-desk-test service-desk-test@lists.umanitoba.ca inactive
Service Desk list to see Owner configuration
Loading...
0 0
ServiceDisruptions servicedisruptions@lists.umanitoba.ca inactive
Service disruptions occurring throughout the university.
Loading...
0 0
Sla-uml sla-uml@lists.umanitoba.ca inactive
General information for Student Library Ambassadors
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Recruitment-aspiring-students inactive recruitment-aspiring-students@lists.umanitoba.ca Recruitment Aspiring Med Students
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Recruitment-current-students inactive recruitment-current-students@lists.umanitoba.ca Recruitment Current Med Students
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Research-security inactive research-security@lists.umanitoba.ca Research Security Discussion List
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
RFHS-Grad-all rfhs-grad-all@lists.umanitoba.ca RFHS-Grad-All
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Rfhs-grad-open-house inactive rfhs-grad-open-house@lists.umanitoba.ca Invite students to participate in the annual RFHS Graduate Students Open House
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Riddell-faculty-postdocs riddell-faculty-postdocs@lists.umanitoba.ca Postdocs in the Riddell Faculty
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Sd-test-list inactive sd-test-list@lists.umanitoba.ca Test list
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Service-desk-test inactive service-desk-test@lists.umanitoba.ca Service Desk list to see Owner configuration
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
ServiceDisruptions inactive servicedisruptions@lists.umanitoba.ca Service disruptions occurring throughout the university.
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Sla-uml inactive sla-uml@lists.umanitoba.ca General information for Student Library Ambassadors
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...