List name Post address Description
Dental-pedo-gradstudents dental-pedo-gradstudents@lists.umanitoba.ca Pediatric Dentistry Graduate Students
DENTAL-RD-ALL dental-rd-all@lists.umanitoba.ca Dentistry: Restorative Dentistry: All
DENTAL-RD-SUPSTAFF dental-rd-supstaff@lists.umanitoba.ca Dentistry: Restorative Dentistry: Support Staff
Dentistry-academics-all dentistry-academics-all@lists.umanitoba.ca Acad staff of College of Dentistry incl f.t., p.t., and nils
Dermpath-l dermpath-l@lists.umanitoba.ca Professional mailing list for dermatopathology
Dfm-preceptors dfm-preceptors@lists.umanitoba.ca Preceptors
Distributed-it distributed-it@lists.umanitoba.ca Distributed IT Contacts mailing list
dried-fish-matters dried-fish-matters@lists.umanitoba.ca Dried Fish Matters
Ece-inquiries ece-inquiries@lists.umanitoba.ca
Econ-faculty econ-faculty@lists.umanitoba.ca Economic Faculty List
Results per page: