List name Post address Description
Econ-grad-students-assoc-email econ-grad-students-assoc-email@lists.umanitoba.ca Economics Graduate Students Association Email The purpose of this account is to facilitate communication
ECON-GRAD econ-grad@lists.umanitoba.ca Economics Graduate Students
EconGradStudentAlumni econgradstudentalumni@lists.umanitoba.ca To enable communication with our Econ Graduate Student Alumni regarding job opportunities and other items of interest.
EDU-Academics-CTL edu-academics-ctl@lists.umanitoba.ca Faculty of Education: Academic Staff in the Department of Curriculum, Teaching, and Learning
EDU-Academics-EAFP edu-academics-eafp@lists.umanitoba.ca Faculty of Education: Academic Staff in the Department of Educational, Administration, Foundations, and Psychology
EDU-Academics-Other edu-academics-other@lists.umanitoba.ca Faculty of Education: Other Academic Staff
EDU-Academics-Retired edu-academics-retired@lists.umanitoba.ca Faculty of Education: Retired Academic Staff
EDU-Academics edu-academics@lists.umanitoba.ca Faculty of Education: EDU-Academics-CTL; EDU-Academics-EAFP; EDU-Academics-Other
EDU-All edu-all@lists.umanitoba.ca Faculty of Education: EDU-Academics; EDU-SupStaff; EDU-Academics-Retired; EDU-Sessional-Instructors
Edu-Alumni edu-alumni@lists.umanitoba.ca eNews for Education Alumni
Results per page: