Available lists

Neuro-All
neuro-all@lists.umanitoba.ca Manitoba Neuroscience Network
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 9 discussions
Plants-all
plants-all@lists.umanitoba.ca
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 36 discussions
Nursing-midwifery
nursing-midwifery@lists.umanitoba.ca Midwifery Students
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 10 discussions
Advisor-exchange
advisor-exchange@lists.umanitoba.ca Manage the Academic Advisor Exchange mailing list and communications
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 5 discussions
all-students
all-students@lists.umanitoba.ca UM Student E-Mail Accounts
Loading...
  • 4 participants
  • 6 discussions
Plants-staff
plants-staff@lists.umanitoba.ca
Loading...
  • 3 participants
  • 5 discussions
new 01_accounts_test_test
01_accounts_test_test@lists.umanitoba.ca Accounts Team's Test Account
Loading...
  • 3 participants
  • 9 discussions
Plants-grads
plants-grads@lists.umanitoba.ca
Loading...
  • 2 participants
  • 19 discussions
RFHS-Grad-all
rfhs-grad-all@lists.umanitoba.ca RFHS-Grad-All
Loading...
  • 2 participants
  • 2 discussions
Med-class2027-student
med-class2027-student@lists.umanitoba.ca College of Medicine Class of 2027
Loading...
  • 2 participants
  • 3 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Neuro-All
neuro-all@lists.umanitoba.ca
Manitoba Neuroscience Network
  • 5 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Plants-all
plants-all@lists.umanitoba.ca
  • 5 participants
  • 36 discussions
Loading...
Nursing-midwifery
nursing-midwifery@lists.umanitoba.ca
Midwifery Students
  • 5 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Advisor-exchange
advisor-exchange@lists.umanitoba.ca
Manage the Academic Advisor Exchange mailing list and communications
  • 5 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
all-students
all-students@lists.umanitoba.ca
UM Student E-Mail Accounts
  • 4 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Plants-staff
plants-staff@lists.umanitoba.ca
  • 3 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
new 01_accounts_test_test
01_accounts_test_test@lists.umanitoba.ca
Accounts Team's Test Account
  • 3 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Plants-grads
plants-grads@lists.umanitoba.ca
  • 2 participants
  • 19 discussions
Loading...
RFHS-Grad-all
rfhs-grad-all@lists.umanitoba.ca
RFHS-Grad-All
  • 2 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Med-class2027-student
med-class2027-student@lists.umanitoba.ca
College of Medicine Class of 2027
  • 2 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: